Board Members and Committee Chairs:

President   |   Barb Yoder 


Vice President  |  John Kelty   


Secretary  |  Lynne Padgett    


Treasurer  |  Linda Galloway   


Membership Chair  |  Dianna Burt


Artwork Exhibition Coordinator  |  Nancy Longmate


Arts United Representative  |  Darlene Selzer-Miller 


Historian   |  Stacia Alexander


Newsletter   |  Terri Buchholz


Publicity Co-Chairs   |   Susan Wenger and Linda Flatley


Kekionga Plein Air Event Co-Chairs   |   Sandra McGill, Susan Wenger, and Dianna Burt


Pop-Up Gallery Co-Chairs   |   Sandra McGill and Kathy Kalthoff


Plein Air Coordinator   |   Karen Harvey


Website   |   Darlene Selzer-Miller and Alex Hall


Facebook   |   Darlene Selzer-Miller, John Kelty and Stacia Alexander


Facebook Members Only Page  |  Amanda Black, Terri Buchholz, and Darlene Selzer-Miller


Programs   |   John Kelty


Send us a message:

Enter your name and your email address below.

The Fort Wayne Artists Guild is a not-for-profit 501(c)3 organization formed to promote interest in the fine arts, to further members’ artistic knowledge, and to encourage fellowship among members of the Guild and the arts community at large.

© 2018 Fort Wayne Artist Guild | All Rights Reserved | Artists Retain All Rights to Images

P.O. Box 1347 Fort Wayne, IN 46869-3437

  • Facebook - White Circle